LLITW Boxset_1-3-White Background E-book Cover.jpg

Lessons Learned In The Wilderness Series: Books 1-3

The Lessons Learned In The Wilderness Collection - Volume 1

The first three books in the Lessons Learned In The Wilderness series are also available in a three-book collection as an e-book boxset or as a single soft-cover print volume. We will walk with the Israelites as God enabled them to overcome the challenges of their exodus from Egypt, their wanderings in the wilderness, and finally, the giants they faced in possessing the Promised Land. Throughout each step from Exodus through Judges, we will seek to learn the lessons God would teach us through their journey.

The collection includes:

The Journey Begins

The Wandering Years

Possessing The Promise

This boxset is available for Kindle at a savings of 38% or in print at a savings of 32%, exclusively through Amazon BY CLICKING one of THE BUTTONs BELOW.